Committee

Role Name E-mail address
H.M. Forces Representative Matt Sargent forces@2000class.org
Former Chairman Iain Yardley pastchair@2000class.org
Training Coordinator Simon Horsfield training@2000class.org
Secretary Katie Burridge secretary@2000class.org
President Trevor Bradley president@2000class.org
Chairman Kevin O'Brien chair@2000class.org
Vice Chairman John Best vicechair@2000class.org
Membership Secretaries Guy & Juie Boswell membership@2000class.org
Treasurer Helen Phillips accounts@2000class.org
Sailing Secretary Rob Burridge sailsec@2000class.org
Northern Representative James Macgregor northrep@2000class.org
Millennium Mutterings Editor Rachel Sheridan editor@2000class.org
Technical Officers John Best & Joe Gallivan tech@2000class.org
Youth Representative Imogen Mcewing youth@2000class.org
Builders Representative at RS Sailing Alex Newton-Southon, Managing Director build@2000class.org
Publicity Officer Mark Foley publicity@2000class.org