Results

All recent results are listed below sorted by date and time.

Page 1 of 2

2000 Class Welsh Championships 2022 - Cardiff Bay YC

Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 12:00pm

MS Overall Results 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 11:00am

MS7 - Bough Beech SC

Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 10:00am

2000 Inland National Championships 2022 - Weir Wood SC

Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 08:00am

MS6 - Stone SC

Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 06:30am

2000 National Championships 2022 Castle Cove SC - Overall

Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 06:00pm

2000 National Championships 2022 Castle Cove SC - Day 2

Monday, August 15, 2022 at 10:00am

2000 National Championships 2022 Castle Cove SC - Day 1

Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 11:00am

MS5 - Thorney Island SC

Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 09:00am

MS4 - Snettisham Beach SC

Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 11:00am

MS3 - Carsington Sailing Club

Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 12:00pm

MS2 - Chichester YC

Monday, May 2, 2022 at 06:00am

MS1 RS Sprints - Rutland Sailing Club

Monday, April 4, 2022 at 06:00am

2000 Class Roll of Honour : Winners of championships and series events

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 12:00pm

2000 Inlands & Welsh Championships 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 10:00am

MS Overall Results 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 11:00am

2000 Northen Series Overall Results 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 11:00am

MS3 Chichester YC 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 11:00am

2000 Nationals Results - Royal Torbay YC 2021

Friday, August 13, 2021 at 09:00am

MS2 Thorney Island SC Results 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 08:00am